CAMP SCHEDULE

FRIDAY JANUARY 29, 2021

8:30PM EST / 5:30PM PST

CAMP WELCOME AND INTRODUCTION

WCUC & UMPSCARE

CHARITIES STAFF

PLAYS AT THE PLATE

9:15PM EST / 6:15PM PST

BRIAN HERTZOG

& LUKE HAMILTON

TWO UMPIRE MECHANICS

10:00PM EST / 7:00PM PST

DAN PAYNE

& DARIUS GHANI

SATURDAY JANUARY 30, 2021

12:00PM EST / 9:00AM PST

LEGAL ASPECTS OF OFFICIATING

BRANDON LEOPOLDUS

1:00PM EST / 10:00AM PST

THREE UMPIRE MECHANICS

LEW WILLIAMS III

& HARRISON SILVERMAN

3:00PM EST / 12:00PM PST

UMPIRE PHYSICAL FITNESS

DANNI PROENZA

4:00PM EST / 1:00PM PST

INTERFERENCE

DALE SCOTT

MAXIMIZING A CAMP/CLINIC

5:00PM EST / 2:00PM PST

DALE SCOTT, TREVOR PATIENCE,

& MICHAEL WRAA

SUNDAY JANUARY 31, 2021

LEVELING UP IN DUE TIME

SCOTT KENNEDY, MATT MCMAHON, & T. PATIENCE

12:00PM EST / 9:00AM PST

SCOTT KENNEDY, MATT MCMAHON, & T. PATIENCE

1:00PM EST / 10:00AM PST

BEING A GOOD PERSON ON AND OFF THE FIELD

RICH PADILLA

& SCOTT TAYLOR

CREW CHIEF WISDOM

2:00PM EST / 11:00AM PST

JEFF HENRICHS

3:30PM EST / 12:30PM PST

INFIELD FLY RULE

BRIAN HERTZOG

4:00PM EST / 1:00PM PST

OBSTRUCTION

BRIAN HERTZOG

& GARY DARLING

5:00PM EST / 2:00PM PST

WORKING THE BIG GAME

MARVIN HUDSON